The Guinea-Pig Hutch
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Whats your job/What do you want to do?

4 posters

Go down

Whats your job/What do you want to do? Empty Whats your job/What do you want to do?

Post by Alicia Wed Nov 24, 2010 11:53 am

Feel free not to answer, I'm just a bit nosey really Laughing

At the moment I'm in my last year of School, and next September I hope to do a course in Animal Management and then I'm not quite sure, I know I'd like to work with animals but there's so many different jobs I'd like to do that I can't decide Laughing I'd like to work in pet care, or possibly dog grooming or maybe even with horses.
So, yeah, quite a range really Laughing I'm still quite undecided but I know I want to work with animals, it's just deciding exactly what I want to do that's the problem.

What is your job/what do you want to do as a job?
Alicia
Alicia
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 552

Back to top Go down

Whats your job/What do you want to do? Empty Re: Whats your job/What do you want to do?

Post by Anaira Wed Nov 24, 2010 3:29 pm

My current job? Bum. lol

Looking for a job atm, just any job, so I'm going to work for a bit, and probably study in a couple of years. I finished school early, so I have to wait to start uni.

I dunno what I'm going to study; maybe biomedical science.
Anaira
Anaira
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 266

Back to top Go down

Whats your job/What do you want to do? Empty Re: Whats your job/What do you want to do?

Post by Laceychris92 Sun Nov 28, 2010 9:06 am

I'm planning on going through school to become a vet then later in my career I would like to open a vet office/shelter all in one. Then I also, want to get into child services, but I'm more leaning twards becoming a vet.

Laceychris92
Popcorning Piggy
Popcorning Piggy

Male Posts : 230

Back to top Go down

Post by shadowmegs Sun Nov 28, 2010 7:53 pm

Hmmm....